Our Team

BRIDGEPORT STAFF

 

Sales / Estimating

Brandon Hornung
President
Office: 989-777-9132
Mobile: 989-213-4522
brandon@capitalstoneworks.com
 
John Pitcher
Head Estimator/Manager
Office: 989-777-9132
Mobile: 989-395-1741
john@capitalstoneworks.com

Drafting / Design

Kevin Grimpo
Lead Draftsman/Project Manager
Office: 989-777-9132
Mobile: 989-737-5735
kevin@capitalstoneworks.com
 
Elewyn Pletcher
Draftsman / Project Manager
Office: 989-777-9132
elewyn@capitalstoneworks.com

Production / Shipping

Sean Buback
Vice President
Office: 989-777-9132
Mobile: 989-598-0040
sean@capitalstoneworks.com

Accounting

Mandi Sawatzki
Office Manager
Phone: 989-777-9132
Fax: 989-777-9335
mandi@capitalstoneworks.com

 

KEEGO HARBOR STAFF

 

Sales / Estimating

Nick Maiorana
Office: 248-732-7040
Mobile: 526-932-7158
nick@capitalstoneworks.com
 
 

ILLINOIS STAFF

 

Inventory / Delivery

Mike Wylie

Office: (847) 873-0298
Mobile: (224) 227-5311
mike@capitalstoneworks.com
Fax: (847) 749-0357
2048 Foster Ave
Wheeling, IL 60090

Draftsman / Design

Mario Ortegon
Mobile: (224) 305-5514
mario@capitalstoneworks.com

Sales / Estimating

Jim Larson
Office: (847) 873-0298
Mobile: (847) 456-6210
jim@capitalstoneworks.com
Fax: (847) 749-0357
2048 Foster Ave
Wheeling, IL 60090